Aug 19, 2017, 07:17:43
Ownage Owls

Author Topic: JC2-MP Open Beta Test  (Read 8098 times)

Sep 7, 2012, 18:33:50
Read 8098 times
Offline

ToMo

Wise Head Owl
Start Time : SATURDAY! [6PM AEST] [4AM EDT] [1AM PDT] [10AM CET] [8AM GMT]
Length : 48 hours.

You don't need a legit copy for these tests, but once the mod is out you will have to buy it probably.


0.0.7 Changelog
New Features
- Extended Passenger Sync ( most 4 seat military vehicles now have useable back seats )
- Added basic server-side Lua gamemode scripting
- Drastically improved weapon accuracy and sync

Bug Fixes
- Adjusted player health bars ( made them smaller / no longer shown when the player is at 100% health )
- Fixed crash on exit bug
- Many minor bug fixes
« Last Edit: Sep 7, 2012, 18:43:35 by ToMo »

Sep 8, 2012, 01:22:18
Reply #1
Offline

Ettans

Inactive Owl
I will keel you with a jumbo!

Sep 8, 2012, 02:09:55
Reply #2
Offline

Mdbelen

Wise Head Owl
lua scripting? yeah^^. only 48h hm sad, i can only play sunday evening/night then, hope you are there! wanna try this out.

Sep 8, 2012, 13:30:58
Reply #3
Offline

FST

MTA Supermod
I'll join too.I hope it works with pirated version.If its good then I'll get the legit copy.
]

Sep 8, 2012, 15:15:25
Reply #4
Offline

panglu

Owl
It works fine with pirated version, you'll just need 'just cause 2 update 1 skidrow' patch. Oh and be sure your graphic drivers and direct x are up-to-date ;) I played it now but it was kinda boring...

Sep 9, 2012, 13:02:32
Reply #5
Offline

Samurai


Hey guys I will coming too are there any place in Teamspeak for Justcause 2 :D Now I am downloading  :Clock: